Guarantee quality and affordable prices

152613, Uglich, Yaroslavl region, Russia.
15, Severnaya ave.,
PO Box 36

(48532) 5-34-75, 9-26-84
9-24-55, 9-25-33
9-26-19, 5-68-06

Production of pins and tools for dentistry


"Forma" Ltd is the Russian manufacturer specialized in producingthe dental commodities: posts and associatedequipmentfor post installation. 

The company was established in 1992. Modern high-quality materials, Swiss high-precision production facility, adjusted work process, strict following the technology scheme and multistage system of ready-made product examination secure the clockwork performance of the posts and associated equipment.

All the products of the company are certified and comply with the normative-technical documents. The proposed range of commodities allows the dentist to find optimal solution for a certain clinical case.

Our products are distributed all over the territory of Russia and the neighboring countries. The high quality and constantly enlarging range of products guarantee a steady sales increase.

Additional services

Attention to customers! Ltd. "Form" accepts orders for manufacturing parts having the form of bodies of revolution: screws, gears, gears, springs, coils. Our specialists work on the heat treatment of parts, application of protective and decorative coatings, and also produce a variety of parts by cold forming.

Гарантия качество и доступные цены
Адрес:
Адрес: 152613, г. Углич, Ярославская обл., 
ул. Северная, д.15а, а/я 36
Телефон:
(48532) 5-34-75,
5-68-06,9-24-55
9-26-19,9-25-33

Производство штифтов и инструментов для стоматологии

О Компании
ООО "ФОРМА" - Российское предприятие, специализирующееся на выпуске продукции которая применяется в стоматологии: внутриканальных штифтов и различных инструментов, используемых для их установки. 

Фирма была основана в 1992 году. Современные качественные материалы, швейцарское оборудование, опытные мастера обработки металла - всё это гарантирует ювелирную точность исполнения медицинских изделий. 

Вся продукция фирмы сертифицирована и соответствует требованиям нормативно-технической документации. Предлагаемый предприятием модельный ряд изделий позволяет стоматологу подобрать штифт оптимального для конкретного клинического случая размера и формы. 

Продукция фирмы распространяется на территории всей России, а высокое качество и постоянно расширяющийся ассортимент изделий способствуют стабильному повышению объемов продаж.

 

Дополнительные услуги
Вниманию заказчиков! ООО "Форма" принимает заказы на изготовление деталей, имеющих форму тел вращения: винтов, зубчатых колес, шестерен, пружин, спиралей. Наши специалисты выполнят работу по термообработке деталей, нанесению защитно-декоративных покрытий, а также изготовят различные детали методом холодной штамповки.